Contact

Voorzitter : voorzitter@shorttrackgo.nl
Secretariaat – Leden administratie : Ronald Lutje-Spelberg secretariaat@shorttrackgo.nl
Secretariaat – Activiteiten : Wendy van der Wijk activiteiten@shorttrackgo.nl
Penningmeester : Glenn Sleebos penningmeester@shorttrackgo.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat : Glenn Sleebos wedstrijdsecretariaat@shorttrackgo.nl

Trainers:
Rutger Meijer, Sanne Schothuis en Jan-Douwe Jansen
trainers@shorttrackgo.nl

Voor vragen over lidmaatschap en proeftrainingen kan er gemaild worden naar: info@shorttrackgo.nl

ING-Bank t.n.v. Shorttrackteam GO
NL26INGB0004253196